Olivia Uribe Is Now Published at the Guardian Liberty Voice

Hello, Friends.

I have recently started writing part-time for the Guardian Liberty Voice which is great because I can write from anywhere in the world! I am assigned topics and write about them or I can pick my own. I wanted to share with you some of the first articles I have written. I hope you enjoy them.

You can find all the current and future articles by me at http://guardianlv.com/author/uribe-o/

Please send any feedback so I can get better!

Hope your summer is off to a great start and that we will get a chance to see you soon!
Olivia

Here are some of my favorites that I hope you will enjoy:

About oliviauribe

Web http://www.oliviauribe.com Twitter @osum Bio: The Digital Inclusion, business owner, consultant, Progressive, social media manager,Activist,Political Junkie, Runner,country music fan
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

