A Sweet Anecdote

A few weeks ago I bought two pieces of chocolate from the Santa Barbara See’s Candies store. I put them in my bag and didn’t remember them for several days. When I went to look for them I never found them. Unable to resolve the mystery of the lost chocolates I walked in there today – the lady at the store, had been the same lady that helped me the last time, after I told her about the disappeared chocolates she said, “Oh, yes, the two Chelseas…you left them on the counter. I was thinking you’d come back.” So, then she gave me 2 Chelseas.

sees

About oliviauribe

Web http://www.oliviauribe.com Twitter @osum Bio: The Digital Inclusion, business owner, consultant, Progressive, social media manager,Activist,Political Junkie, Runner,country music fan
This entry was posted in Santa Barbara, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

